Social Issues

The article i clicked on is whether or not the Confederate flag should be presented in government own places, I said no, its disrespectful to my people and our culture. That flag stands for nothing but hate and racism, that’s how I feel about it, I look t that flag with disgust. Nobody would want a black panther flag flying around even though it stands for brotherhood. One of the polls say No it should be in a museum where it was originated from, that’s smart to do people can’t complain about it that way if its in a place where if you go then you will see it instead of it being everywhere, others think it should just be banned. The poll is 50% yes and 50% all over the USA, I looked at the ethnicity of the polls and most white people said yes the flag should be flown and most blacks said no, I thought that was really ironic, so I looked at Native American votes they are at 50% yes and 50% no too

https://www.isidewith.com/poll/1025044465/stance/1025044471

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *